We offer the option to place your account on hold for 3 or 6 months.  While your account is on hold, we will not send you another box or charge you for the monthly subscription fee.  


Normal subscription service will resume once your hold is lifted.  If you wish to lift your hold earlier than scheduled, simply log into your account and click the RESUME button on the home page.